Print this Page

Teaching Staff by Subject


Name Subject
Mrs E Jordan (CTL) Art
Mr K Ross (CTL) Drama
Mrs H Crump (CTL) English
Mrs K Atkinson-Davies English
Miss E Caldwell English
Mrs F Hughes English
Mr R Sage (CTL) Humanities
Mr A Ellett Humanities
Mr A Pack Computing
Mr A Der (CTL) Maths
Mrs S Farrell Maths
Mrs L Lawyer Maths
Miss A Corre (CTL) Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Pitts Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs K Simpson Music
Mr C Owen (CTL) PE
Mr F Sharp PE
Miss L Phillips PE
Mrs J Key Product Design and Technology
Miss J Howell (CTL) Religion and Philosophy
Mr S Wilkie (CTL) Science
Mr P Brook Science
Miss R Hill Science
Ms A Travers Science/Geography
Miss J Linton (Y5 Head) Year 5
Mrs M Richards Year 5
Mrs C Ibbitson Year 5
Mr M Beresford Year 5
Mr J Prouse/Mr B Hooton Year 5
Mr C Pipe Year 5
Mr T Simmons Year 5
Mrs J Yoell Year 5
CTL = Curriculum Team Leader

Permanent link to this article:

error: Content is protected